Nigerian Army retires 12 generals

The Nigerian Army has retired the former Chief of Policy and Plans, Army Headquarters, Lamidi Adeosun, and 11 other generals. Those also pulled out M.D. Abubakar, I. Birigeni, C.M. Abraham, A.C.C. Agundu, T.O.B. Ademola, A.M. Jalingo and A.S. Maikobi, all major generals. M.A. Bashirudeen, D.M. […]