Lagos: APC Wins 57 Seats in LG Polls

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won the 57 council seats in the local government election conducted on Saturday by the Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission (LASIEC). The Lagos results were announced by returning officers at the 57 collation centres. The keenly contested election, however, […]